Activity 3

Chosen verbs:

switch, avoid, shoot, collect, move, time, crash, die, explode, dodge, evade, traverse, manage, discover, control, aim, explore, stress, rage

  1. Playing as a spaceship, I want to collect health/ammo to shoot enemies and finish the level.
  2. Playing as a spaceship, I want to change dimensions to evade obstacles to survive.
  3. Playing as a spaceship, I want to change dimensions to dodge enemies bullets to survive.
  4. Playing as a spaceship, I want to shoot enemies to proceed through the level.
  5. Playing as a spaceship, I want to move around obstacles to avoid them to collect collectibles.
  6. Playing as a spaceship, I want to change dimensions to collect health/ammo to survive.
  7. As a player, I need to manage my dimension swap bar to swap dimensions effectively and avoid enemies and obstacles.
  8. As a player, I need to manage my health and ammo to defeat enemy ships without destroying myself.
  9. Playing as a spaceship, I want to avoid colliding with enemy spaceships as I make my way to the end of the level.
  10. Playing as a spaceship, I want to avoid colliding with obstacles as I make my way to the end of the level.
Leave a Reply

