Cycle 2: Game Concept

In the Snake Defence game, your role as the player is to defend the end point; be it a town, country or other important structure or feature from incoming waves of snakes that hope to deplete your lives by reaching the end point. As the player, your capacity to stop the snakes is determined by your ability to chase them down and attack them with your shovel weapon. Additionally, the player can set up defences to assist in their efforts to stop the snakes from reaching the end point.

As the player, I will chase down snakes to hit them with my shovel.

As the player, I will use my shovel to hit the snakes in order to kill them.

As the player, I want to kill snakes to stop them from reaching the end point.

As the player, I want to stop snakes reaching the end point to preserve my lives.

As the player, I want to avoid coming in contact with the snakes so I don’t get damaged.

As the player, I will build defences to assist me in stopping the snakes.

As the player, I will track my resources to build more defences.

As the player, I will position my defences to best deal with the snakes.

As the player, I want to kill snakes to gain score and resources.

As the player, I want to survive the waves of snakes to win the game.

Leave a Reply

